The new guy.

Greetings to all you free thinkers and those who just come to see a perspective from the other side of the fence. I’m the newest addition here at Atheist Thought and soon to be Radio Host as soon as I get  that set up. I’ll post about that when the time comes.

In the meantime, I can’t wait to see what kind of conversations and thoughts we can stir up here. I hope you guys will enjoy or at least that what I have to say will provoke some thought.

I hope to speak with you all soon.

-Seipher

Leave a Comment

